Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Murphy

Christopher Murphy

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Murphy
"As my personal insurance agent for several years I didn't hesitate to use Jeff and his team when I started my business earlier this year. Jeff and his team are amazing to work with and Customer Service is their TOP PRIORITY!"
Profile photo of Kory Stevens

Kory Stevens

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kory Stevens
"When I hit a low and was at a loss Jeff gave me the benefit of doubt and came out to my house personally to get an understanding of my concerns. Him taking the time to do this was incredible as it was the turning point in a claim dispute that he helped prove. With out his help I would be 20 steps backwards and possibly looking elsewhere for a new carrier. State Farm has a real good advocate and an awesome customer service rep. Because of Jeff and his team I will be sticking around."
Profile photo of Em S.

Em S.

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Em S.
"After having 2 ft of water in our basement and getting denied the claim initially by State farm, we spoke with Jeff and he ended up coming out to our house to check out the cause of the back up. Throughout the 2 months after the damage Jeff continued following up with State Farm and helping escalate the issue for us. In the end Jeff helped us receive the check from State Farm. His support and tenacity along with his follow through was above and beyond and we would highly recommend Jeff Hughes as your State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Darren Weiss

Darren Weiss

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Weiss
"My entire family has used Jeff for many years. His service is only surpassed by his timeliness and attention to detail. I would recommend Jeff without hesitation."
Profile photo of Rose & John

Rose & John

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose & John
"Easy-Peasy!!! A few evenings ago, a deer ran into the side of my SUV wiping out the side mirror, the front door and the rear door. I sent photos of the damage to Jeff that night. The next morning, a flatbed truck delivered a rental vehicle and took my vehicle way for repairs. The repair estimate and parts ordering were also completed the same day! The only thing I had to do was sign for the rental when it was dropped off. Jeff took care of everything for me, making this experience completely painless (except for the deer which eventually came to and walked away). THANK YOU JEFF!!!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Sullivan

Michael Sullivan

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sullivan
"Highly recommend Jeff and his team at State Farm. Jeff went above and beyond when our home suffered severe storm damage after a rare tornado swept through our property. Jeff was extremely responsive, knowledgeable, and walked with us side by side through the entire claims process. Terrific guy too. It makes a tremendous difference to have such a supportive and efficient agent in times of crisis. Jeff came thru for us and he will do them same for you. He’s exceptional."
Profile photo of Brian Cuttic

Brian Cuttic

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Cuttic
"I moved my home, personal, and auto insurance to Jeff several years ago. Thankfully, I haven't had to file a claim until recently. Jeff guided me through the entire process, and made it incredibly simple. His excellent communication, responsiveness, and attention to detail are just a few of the reasons why he is worthy of a 5 star review. He really went the extra mile. Thank you Jeff and State Farm for a job well done!"
Profile photo of Steven Horwitz

Steven Horwitz

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Horwitz
"Super nice staff. Always willing to go extra mile in helping a client"
Profile photo of Pam Fiero

Pam Fiero

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Fiero
"Julie was very helpful and always a pleasure to talk to."
Profile photo of Adam Karloff

Adam Karloff

January 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Karloff
"I have been with Jeff for several years now. He has insured all my toys. Motorcycles, snowmobiles, sxs, and trailers. Not to mention providing my homeowner's insurance and my auto loan. All insurance companies are created equal until there is a claim. Jeff and his team will fight for you. You really feel like you have someone in your corner. I would definitely recommend Jeff Hughes"
Profile photo of Dave Willson

Dave Willson

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Willson
"Almost 20 years with Jeff and his team. They are always happy to help and go the extra step to ensure their level of customer service is second to none."
Profile photo of Kyle Markloff

Kyle Markloff

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Markloff
"Have always been helpful and reasonable for 5+ years."
Profile photo of Nicole McCloskey

Nicole McCloskey

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole McCloskey
"Fantastic customer service! I’ve had these guys since I was 18 now 27. Always been a big help, and the insurance is fantastic. Never gave me a hard time or put me through the loops when I needed it"
Profile photo of J Will

J Will

December 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by J Will
"I have used Jeff & his team for all of my personal and work insurance needs since 2000. They have never let me down and have always been there for me when I had a question or concern regarding my policies. The office is constantly willing to go the extra mile to ensure that I am comfortable before making any decisions. I rarely recommend companies to friends and family, however I will always send anyone I know to Jeff's office because I know that they will be treated like family."
Profile photo of Linda Wagner

Linda Wagner

December 6, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Wagner
"I called first thing today with a problem, and Julie is amazing! Yesterday I received a letter from State Farm Bank about a new loan - that wasn't mine. I called them, but figured I'd see if there was anything your office could do to help. Julie was able to dig into the issue for me, and in just over an hour I had an answer and resolution. You are amazing too - I've always had fantastic service from you and your team."
Profile photo of Jim McMahon

Jim McMahon

February 28, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jim McMahon
"About ten years ago I switched to State Farm with Jeff Hughes. Jeff always takes the time to review and thoroughly answer any questions I might have. Recently, I had a piece of siding damaged as a result of a particularly strong wind gust. Jeff was very helpful and professional in assisting with my claim. A State Farm representative came out and inspected the damage. He took a sample of the siding to try and find a match for repairs. A couple of days later I received a call that a color match wasn't available. The end result is they'll cover re-siding the entire house after I pay my deductible. I couldn't be happier with the speed and ease of dealing with Jeff and State Farm. I highly recommend Jeffrey Hughes and Sate Farm for all of your insurance and banking needs."
Profile photo of Kevin Daley

Kevin Daley

March 4, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Daley
"I became a customer of Jeff Hughes’ approximately 10 years ago. At the time Jeff provided me with an excellent car insurance policy at an affordable price. As my needs increased over the years I was always able to count on Jeff and his staff to provide me with exceptional service. Jeff now provides me with home, life, auto, and personal property insurance, and he manages my daughters 529 account. I could not be more satisfied with the service I’ve received over the past 10 years. However, that is not what prompted me to write this review. Last month, during a power outage, my sump pump stopped working and my finished basement flooded. I was without power for 5 days, generators were sold out everywhere, and my house just continued to flood. I called Jeff to initiate a claim and explained the situation. He said "I have a generator and I'll be over in a half hour." Sure enough my insurance agent showed up at my house, hooked up his generator, and proceeded to spend the next 5 hours helping me pump out all the water and tear out the carpets. Then he let me keep his generator for 3 more days until my power came back. My family and I were simply blown away by Jeff's generousity and the unbelievable service he provided us when we needed it most. Jeff Hughes will be my insurance agent for life, and I recommend him for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of DM DM

DM DM

January 4, 2012

5  out of  5 rating by DM DM
"I worked with Jeff to get my business insurance taken care of. We became the pain in the butt client, because first we went through the process of getting the insurance approved, then we moved and had to repeat a lot. Jeff was professional and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. Jeff took the time to find the best deal and explained to us in detail the policy. We recently left an insurance firm that solely cared about just getting your policy, so this was a very positive experience to have. Thanks Jeff!"